2017

Hey guys! I hope this finds you all well.

I know I’ve been so sporadic with my posts and for that, I’m very sorry. Between life and work and writing and just… living, things have been hectic over at casa del Benson. However, we’re almost back on track and I’ve been plotting like you wouldn’t believe over here.

With the year coming to a close, it’s time for me to start concentrating on what comes next. Over the past few weeks, I’ve been thinking hard on this and I’ve come up with so many exciting things! I seriously can’t wait to share them all with you.

In addition to some really great projects, I’m working on becoming more accessible to all of you. I’ve had so much fun over the past three years and I want to extend that to other avenues so I can meet even more amazing readers.

I’ll be making a post very soon to keep you all updated, but one thing I’ll be doing before that post is ready is having a holiday bash in my readers group, Benson’s Book Babes, which is on Facebook. While the theme of the night will be fun, there will be some really cool announcements coming that I’m sharing there first. I want to invite you to join us on December 15th so you don’t miss a thing.

In the meantime, thank you for your patience and support! You’ll be hearing more out of me very soon. Until then, take care of yourselves, love each other and read all the books ❤

XO Kate

https://www.facebook.com/groups/PromiseSeriesSupportGroup/

Leave a Reply

