Viva Las Vegas!

For those of you who follow me on social media, you’ve likely already heard the awesome news! If you don’t, I’m so excited to announce I’ll be in Las Vegas next month *August 12th* as an attending author at Authors, Books and Poker Chips!

If you’re in the area or can get there, I would absolutely love to see you there! The lineup for this event is incredible-I can’t even explain how much I’m looking forward to this.

If you’d like to find out more about what I know is going to be an amazing event, check out the links for both ticketing and the readers group on Facebook.

I can’t wait to see you there!

XO Kate

#ABPC17 #VivaLasVegas #HunkaHunkaBurninBenson
Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/authors-books-poker-chips-auth…
Readers Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ABandPCSigning2017/

 

Leave a Reply

